You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveBasics Initiative!

in #hivebasics4 years ago

EAE71BBD-36E0-47E8-947C-F857AA3C9F53.jpeg
Link to Steemit Explained

Aloha,
I am the Administrator of the Community I founded on Steemit called Steemit Explained. When I was a Steemit Newbie I was constantly using the Google search function on Steemit to research my questions. Then I wrote up the answers and references as posts on my blog. When Communities launched I created the Community Steemit Explained so all those posts and posts from members of the Community could be organized in one place on our platform. On Steemit there were 132 members of the Community and it was a decent resource. I am very active on Steemit/Hive since April, 2018, I have about 11,750 posts. I use the platform everyday, but I am not a Developer, I am a author, curator and delegator.

After the HardFork in March which created Hive I started started the Community Hive Explained. My plan is to rewrite those posts from Steemit Explained, as there is two years of information on that Community Blog explaining many things about the Steemit/Hive platforms in plain English.

I would like to offer my Community as a place for the posts you are requesting to be posted in one place, to make it easy. There are only two posts there now, so the new ones would be easy to find. Link to Hive Explained

Link to Steemit Explained

000B29F1-2E5E-4330-AEB9-42082661371C.jpeg

@shortsegments