You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year of Hive! - A look at the year that's been and the year ahead

in #hivebday3 years ago

I am one of those social users that is looking forward to HF 25. I think all the developers have been doing a pretty good job on fixing and stabilizing the block chain, while at the same time making it more useful and functional to a pretty wide variety of people, businesses, and organizations. Thank you all for the work and dedication to the project.

Sort:  

Thank you! I think for many, the content of HF 25 may not sound too "sexy" as it is indeed more optimization work for the most part. Although it is vital to stay competitive as a great choice for dApp and community builders to come.

There are now some really cool plans for what we can do next, and I look forward to seeing us take communities to the next level. I really do believe they can be "our NFTs".