You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Four Year Blogiversary | Some Awesome Giveaways For You!

in #hivebirthday3 years ago

UH ... Thank you what this kind words.... it makes my morning look here also more good .
And I'm very happy that your work have been given you lot knowledge here, and you've been in the mud, and you've gotten out of there, too. Hard times are the ones that teach life best and make you mentally strong.

And this text ....

"You might be thinking, oh it’s because you get upvotes on your blog and posts, that’s why you’re still here. I want you to scroll back to my previous blogs where I was barely getting a dollar but this didn't stop me from posting. "

I know how it feels, I have been in this also, not get nothing , but I did not stop... I did 4 yeasr every day 4 post... I mean every day and I not joke... some users was say .. "who are you? , are you some kind BOT what fuck :))) " ... I'm photographer, I have small camera and I use what I have to make photos, even when photos are small, I use them all :))

Sort:  

Haha I know how it feels too when people think you're a robot 🤖 I was once also called.

Cheers to more Hiventure! ❤️

Thanx :) We have 6 more months ... then we see also how this year have worked out :)

Fingers crossed 🤞 .... A better year!

Lets try make it better some how :)) But yes ... I also crossed my fingers :)