You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating the First Year of Hive: Community Driven and Tech Forward, the Hive Blockchain Wins ADVFN Most Innovative Crypto Product Award

in #hiveblockchain3 years ago

Yes me too. Screw the pushups let's share the big news. Not that I dislike pushups, they are certainly preferable over burpees.

.... some day you'll be able to get rid of that nasty blue.

Something like this?

image.png
@brittandjosie

Sort:  

Screw the pushups for sure if you ever plan on fitting inside that thing.

It's the long legs I am fearful of.

Come on @abh12345 & @nonameslefttouse... You know you love to do pushup's! (Especially for Hive!) lol! 😜

I notice they didn't mention @Actifit and the growing fitness community... We gotta change that! 😁

I did 100 burpees for cash, I mean Hive, last September, never a press-up though, yet.

Yes and as nonames said, there is plenty going on - too much for one post/person to keep track of, and that is rather cool in my book :)

Decent indeed! I imagine that we have a whole pile of people who would do burpees and pushup combos for Hive. What would you do to have Hive tacking above the blockchain that shall not be named price? I would do A LOT of almost anything (if it's fitness related anyways! haha!) if I knew if would directly effect the price... 😆

But yes. It's exciting to see just how many ways there are to human on the Hive Blockchain! 😁

But they did mention what's mentioned only scratches the surface. And there are new opportunities springing up every day. It's a long list, needless to say.

Yes it is! That's how fundamental as a utility Hive actually is... It can be used for all aspects of how we human. I'm glad we have so much brain juice working on making Hive the best option out there... Soon it will become pretty apparent and undeniably so!