You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating the First Year of Hive: Community Driven and Tech Forward, the Hive Blockchain Wins ADVFN Most Innovative Crypto Product Award

I want to congratulate the entire Community for their dedication, passion, perseverance and loyalty to what we call freedom and independence for giving us the opportunity to be part of something as gigantic as #Hive and to be one of the first to be part of this great family Who wholeheartedly wants to build solid foundations for a Magnificent future.

Where we are the pioneers in changing social networks forever and showing the system that we are free and owners of everything that comes from our hearts.

That censorship will never silence us and that we will be free as the wind and as strong as a rock that impacts the hearts of an entire community that dreams big and breathes peace.

I have been on Hive for 4 months and have accomplished much more than what I was able to accomplish on other platforms.

I have saved every penny and invested it in HIVE POWER as I believe in this project and dream that within 3 or 10 years this will change my life completely.

I love you Hive and I dream that you continue to grow and become that giant that will change the world.

HIVE FOREVER! 💗💙💥💯