You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Secondary Airdrop: For Individual Voters

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Hi dude i'm one on the list of this post.
First sorry for my english, i'm good to read english and translate to italian but write with correct english grammar could be a problem :D

From the announcement of the exclusion list i don't make any whine or polemics i'm wait for this moment for explain some things

I want talk about my cases and and after with a general approach

I'm my cases i stop to write in steemit a long time ago, i just "work" as a curator in the italian community, every day, i read some post, listen some video, choose who is better and prepare an abstract for our digest, EVERY DAY, around 2 year, no matter is i had to work a lot of i have a concert or is christmas, every day i make my work.
I stop to write because i don't like Ned Management, and when Justin Sud is appear i a good notice for me, Everything is better than Ned Management (with ned i think we reach 0 value in a year), when i vote for Justin Witness i don't the abuse he make for pumpup his witness, i think was a good idea vote 50/50 for old witness and new witness, i "pray" for a deal.
In the past day of my vote i not follow a lot steem discussion, i just make my "work" in Steem and my real work in real life, i had something less than 2000sp i'm a little fish, in the bigger decision my stake don't worth anything.
When Hive is announced is a surprise for me, i return to read what's happen and why the fork is necessary and in that moment i know the abuse and the centralizion made from JS, but the fork is announced and i don't remove any vote, hive i the new community, and after i read about my exclusion :( .
yeah account on Hive is not frozen and i have all the steem (powering down just after hive launch and help a friend to sell all the steem) is steemit wallet, but i work hard in the italian community, i feel Hive is the better place for the Italian Community but with my stack to 0 is demoralizing for continue, and that is not because i love JS, but because is make 50/50 vote for the witness BEFORE knowing what happening, i think is correct exclude who vote 20 "sockpup" and make flame and approve JS politics, but i simply not active in that moment (you can check in my hostory i cast only automatic vote, no post and only one comment in that period) and i think that is my place.

For general purpose, i think exclude some ppl is not the better solution, there are some linguistic barrier, all is happened very fast and we not of us have the some quality of information.