Sort:  

Still:

“That it is better 100 guilty Persons should escape than that one innocent Person should suffer, is a Maxim that has been long and generally approved.”Benjamin Franklin

We should just help those who are innocent and leave the rest of the vultures to rot.

No reason to save malicious whales when we can bring innocent minnows and dolphins back through other means.

it would not make sense for the main account to "pick and choose" people based on emotions, who it knows, or who it likes, since it's a decentralized group that's making a baseline for the community to start at. The main lists are indications of who did way, as evidenced on the blockchain.

It's up to us as a community now to vote for what we feel is right, and to help separate out the real users from the shitty ones. I wouldn't want that dictated to us- this basically says "here's the info- vote as you see fit, or throw more options into the ring." I personally feel like that's the way we make sure that the community can support those who should be embraced and supported, even with mistakes. It's been a crazy time and it's too easy to write each other off, but giving in to those who've harmed you isn't right either~

It’s fine. I was just a bit annoyed with the composition of the list.

I agree with you. And it's much better to let your enemies have a taste of generosity than to have your friend imprisoned. There's no way to know just how many people made honest mistakes. Better to make more friends than anger the innocents.

Yep,I hope this can help me out of the problem as I see my name on the list. I didnt really know that it would cause a problem to me. I do hope anyone kindly help me out.

I think you'll be fine. Just let this voting period pass and get your individual proposal out. That's more likely to gain support than this general list.

thank for your support @enforcer48

i support you getting an airdop, so make some noise, a lot of noise to get it.

Thank for your support @hivepeople.