You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Secondary Airdrop: For Individual Voters

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Hello my Aussie friend, things are so crazy right now that I am going away quietly.

You have been so supportive, so I say thank you from the bottom of my heart.
I am just not cut out to deal with all this drama and stress.
We always said, when it's not fun any more, just drop out.
Well I think I am at that point, so stay healthy and be happy.
You and Faith are just such lovely people, wishing you all the best.

Sort:  

Hey mom (not my official one, but she's passed, so you can be my unofficial one...) Lol.

Life is difficult enough without adding pressures and stress to it needlessly so if you feel you need a break, temporary or permanent, then that is the best thing. As I said to Sweed, you have to look out for yourselves. I also agree with the not fun statement...If it is not a pleasure, has no life-value or enjoyment then it's not worth doing...Especially if it's something that can be avoided.

Thank you for your nice words and all the best moving forward. I don't know what the law suit is all about but I wish you all the best with it and more importantly that you and your family stay strong and keep it all moving forward.