You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Secondary Airdrop: For Individual Voters

Damn crimsonclad you know how to make someone's day.

Consensus can't always seek happiness, but balance and a general sense of what the most people can agree on

You're so right, it's a bit difficult to see it since it's about me, but I know I'd agree with that statement anytime if I was watching from the sideline. Maybe it will inspire some people to file an individual proposal as well. I'm sure there are others that have a story like that as well

I'll dm you first thing tomorrow morning if that's fine(it's past midnight here). But the whole sending a couple bucks thing isn't something I'll just settle on ;)

Sort:  

please do. I actually am planning to make one of these proposals myself, so in this case, let's talk before I do and see where we end up!