You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information on Secondary Airdrop Proposals: Community Voting Begins Now

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

That can still be done. And I would encourage individuals excluded to make a proposal.

This one is imo there to give the community a say in whether or not the exclusion of these accounts should have been done in the first place. That way, the hard decision witnesses/core devs who shaped the Hive HF is ultimately made by the community.

Sort:  

Yes this!!
If any users of PeakD.com that are on this exclusion list need any help let us know and we can perhaps help champion your cause.

I mean technically we don't know of any users of our site that are on the exclusion list... but if they are out there using the site already it speaks volumes to where their heart is at so contact us.

I am peakD.com user and I am on the exclusion list. How can i reach you. I need ur hand on this

I'm on the exclusion list, and I don't understand why?

This is kind of difficult for this one reason: The witnesses own most of the Hive tokens. They steer decisions here.

Thanks for the clarification. If asked I will direct people to create their own proposal.