You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Blockchain Has Launched Successfully! Recap and Helpful Information

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Decline rewards is the plan for this account, this post just happened to have a slight error as it was refreshed during.

An edit was added to the end of the post to show this mistake - but yes I think everyone agrees this account will not be used to accept rewards etc.

EDIT: our fumble fingered worker bee needed to refresh the post while making it and was so excited they forgot to decline the rewards. These will be powered up so this account no longer needs delegation, and will continue to decline rewards in the future. Sorry!

Sort:  

Great, thank you, I didn't see the edit at the time I was reading the post. I'm sick at the moment so my attention to detail isn't what it normally is!