You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Blockchain Has Launched Successfully! Recap and Helpful Information

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Why am I not able to post on hive getting message - don't have posting authorithy. Please answer. I am so tired of so much fighting, I supported steem winesses and community and I get message that I don't have posting authority.

Also are people able to WITHDRAW THEIR LIQUID STEEM. PLEASE ANSWER, I WAS NOT ABLE TO DO SO 2 DAYS AGO.

WHY ON EARTH, IS THIS SO COMPLICATED!!! DAMMIT...

I was excited for HIVE but now, with me not able to post in HIVE and also not able to withdraw my liquid steem I am tired, and fed up with this whole steem stuff. DAMMIT

I AM NOT JUSTIN SUN, THAT I AM NOT GIVEN POSTING AUTHORITY IN HIVE!!
hive.png

Sort:  

Let me try and help you. Most exchanges are currently not yet accepting deposits/withdrawals of Steem as they are sorting out everything on their side. Nothing much any of us can do but wait. You can use https://ionomy.com/ but the price is super volatile there due to low volume.

The Missing Posting Authority is an error that gets send and does not mean you are not allowed to post. It just means that there currently was a problem matching your posting key. I see you managed to made this comment, so I assume this is resolved? If not please let me know what you are using to log in at the moment.

I have the same prob. But votes and comments work, just not contributions.

Have you tried posting on peakd.com? Hive.blog was having some issues.