You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Blockchain Has Launched Successfully! Recap and Helpful Information

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for everything @hiveio! Even though it was crazy how we got here, this is probably the best outcome we have hoped for.

The incredible swiftness of your team saved us from certain disaster and I can't thank you enough for all the hard work, blood, sweat and tears you must have put in to get this all done so quickly.

I think that I can speak for everyone here when I say how deeply we appreciate your efforts. Now we are finally free to become what we never could before with that ridiculous ninja-mined stake looming over us.

Here's to the future of Hive and our beautiful community!

Sort:  

aint that the truth. I am amazed at the talent of the team over here to roll this out so swiftly and without major issues.