You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Blockchain Has Launched Successfully! Recap and Helpful Information

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Bring back @steemchiller - a guy who has his own opinion and excellent development skills. He deserves HIVE Airdrop -

Sort:  

In the post it states there will be information soon about the appeal process to those who did not receive an airdrop due to a specific criteria of action made by their account.

So it looks like he clearly would be able to participate in such a thing. Hopefully that information helps inform the community and then they can decide together how to move forward.

Yes, I hope @steemchiller sets up shop over here... I know he feels a little hurt and left out at the moment and he does have some excellent design and coding skills... and SteemWorld was a hugely popular app. We could definitely use a "HiveWorld" here!

=^..^=

Hive deserves the @steemchiller world

I second your opinion.

I’d love to have Steemworld.org running here. My most used service on Steem!

I second this, @steemchiller is a big part of this community.

100% agreed!!!

Yes please!