You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's First Community Hardfork is Complete! A Post Fork Perspective

in #hiveblockchain4 years ago

Thank you to the Hive team for all the hard work you've done (and continue to do) for our blockchain home. I think the proposal is an amazing solution to a frustrating problem, and I commend @blocktrades for offering it. I hope the Hive community votes to get it funded asap.

I voted in the Coindesk survey earlier today, and in addition to voting for Hive, I also added this in the section section, "Who else had a banner year in crypto, and why?" - I mention it in case anyone else wants to follow suit... 😊

The anon who gained control of the Community321 account & sent the entire wallet contents Bittrex with the memo, "These are funds stolen by the Steem witnesses using HF23 May 20th 2020 - please return them to their original owners prior to the fork. :) " This White Hat taught Justin Sun the lesson that, "Stealing is bad."

And, as always...