You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huobi Global and Hive AMA Question Submission! April 22, 10AM EDT / 2PM UTC in Discord & Telegram with Ciara Sun

in #hiveblockchain • 4 years ago (edited)

YAY! Looking forward to this chat - seems like forever since I've spent hours listening to town halls been to an AMA. 😂

This is what I just posted on Twitter - figured I'd share it here as well.

Hi! 😌

After @justinsuntron lied to exchanges (including @HuobiGlobal), customer's custodial #Steem stake was tied up for 7 weeks (w/ 6 weeks to go). Will you hold Justin accountable for his actions? If not, how will you regain your customer's trust & show their funds are SAFU?

Thanks in advance!

follow me to hive if you want freedom.gif

EDITED TO ADD: I thought of a followup question this morning & just added this on Twitter -

Also, on a much less serious note @CiaraHuobi - my youngest daughter is also Ciara but we pronounce it Keira (like Keira Knightley). Is yours the same, or do you say it like the singer (Ciara=Sierra)? I heard Twitter lost its brain in February trying to say the storm's name...😂