You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #HiveBlogShare + a few Twitter tips

in #hiveblogshare4 years ago

hank you so much for all the RTs and likes all the time!you are doing an amazing job in getting us exposure to our posts so you rock!!!

Are you taking over the HUPD until Street comes back? how nice! im doing a small version of this for the Venezuelans here

Sort:  

Hey Victoria! I definitely recognize you from Twitter - you're very welcome, and thanks in return for giving me all those awesome tweets to RT! 😊

Yes, I'm taking care of the HPUD initiative until when (not if, because I'm really really hoping he'll turn up soon) @streetstyle pops back in. He dropped a small delegation on me right before he vanished, so I figured that was his way of saying, "hold down the fort until I return." Thanks for shouting out, and see you on Twitter!