You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 improvement ideas for communities || Communities Brainstorming Challenge by @guiltyparties

in #hiveblopomo3 years ago

If I were to add, my top improvement ideas would be making muting author feature works. Now, that feature is useless because people who have been muted still able to post in the community which hinders the process of moderating the place.

Sort:  

Are you talking about the muting accounts from your own account ?

For example, I've muted @cuddlekitten and I don't see any comments from this particular account with hive.blog however the comments appears if I use @dapplr to view my account.

No, I am talking about muting accounts from community as a community moderator/admin.

Definitely I would welcome these changes :)