You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Things You Can Do For a Successful HiveBloPoMo

in #hiveblopomo3 years ago

I've got a few ideas for my month of podcasts. I have some regular posts each week/month anyway, so I can work those in. I don't plan to do many more posts than normal. Good luck with your challenge!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

You're pretty regular with your blogging schedule and post a lot more than I do. I'm hoping this will get me back into the habit of blogging daily again. Great job on the #HiveChat today by the way.

!PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@steevc, you've been given LUV from @the-bitcoin-dood.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

I'm having fun with the blogging and get good responses.

HiveChat was fun. Seemed less people than usual, but maybe the time was not great for some.

!PIZZA