You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

This year I have behaved well, I think I deserve a little present from Santa, so I'm going to start making my wish.

First of all, I would like to ask for good health for all the people in this world, especially for those who are in hospital this Christmas, so that they may soon recover their health and enjoy being with their families.

And if it is not too much to ask, I would like for me to have many customers who buy my biscuits, 🤭 so I would have a little more income, so Santa can give more gifts to other people, because otherwise I start asking for shoes, clothes, an oven that does not burn my biscuits, and stop counting.

I have a friend who has also been very good this @thekittygirl

Sort:  

Congratulations @carmenm20! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking