You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

Dear St. Nick, I hope you’re well. I know that you already know that I’ve been mostly good this year. I definitely haven’t been half as bad as I wanted to be and that should count for something 😅! Anyway, what I want for Christmas (pretty please, with sugar on top) is for you to tweet about Hive a couple of times. It won’t cost you a dime, you don’t need to fly your sleigh to my house and try to shimmy down the chimney (especially since I don’t even have one). One tweet is all I ask. I’m pretty sure if you did that I could take care of everything else on my Christmas list all by myself 😉. Thanks in advance!! Oh, I’d also like to put in a word for @yakuhi. He's a good boy who hasn’t been around Hive much recently but maybe the magic of Christmas will bring him back...✨✨🎅🤷‍♀️
🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕

Sort:  

Congratulations @elementm! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking