You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community

in #hivebuzz • 2 years ago

Thanks for the recap @hivebuzz and @arcange. Huge fan of your work guys. 🔥

I was there on Steemit but not much active. Totally missed the Justin Sun takeover and only joined Hive last year. It's been a great ride since then - life changing.

Looking forward to meeting new amazing peeps this year and making lots of crypto. Cheers and Happy Anniversary to all. 🔥🔥

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you @finguru.
Glad to read your Hive experience has been such a life changing.
Happy Hive Birthday 🎂

Thank you @finguru
Happy Hive Birthday 🎉

My story is similar, created my account in 2016 but disconnected for a while and returned in the last months.

Happy hive birthday!

I wish I were there since the start but that's okay! Better late than never.

Thanks a same to you. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta