You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

Drogi Święty Mikołaju, I'm not sure if I was good or bad, that's more like a grey area ;-)
I'd love to get a week of vacation before Christmas to recharge my batteries.

I believe that @rozku was a good girl, at least when people were watching ;-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @gtg! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

of course I was good girl when people were watching.
and although I do not deserve it, I spend all my reward on Gandalf's vacation, just let it not be too hot.
and a little more desserts, not like the last time.