You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

Hello dear Santa; Like every year I always want to ask you for a special gift, but not before telling you that I have been a very obedient and responsible girl, that is why I dare to ask you through these lines to help me improve my publications every day in order to obtain better rewards and being able to buy my little house.

I also want to tell you that my friend @isabelpena also wants to write to you and I have given her your postal address.

Here she left you a detail for your reindeer.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @phderoes! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you for your invitation to the @phderoes challenge, mission accomplished and beautiful medal won.

Thank you for sharing.