HPUM fail #2

in #hivebuzzlast year

Well, this month was going swimmingly...i was just checking my badges (after receiving a couple of new ones from @hivebuzz) and thought I would check my HPUM status, I went with the 1HP per day option, there was a couple of days I added 100 HP! But alas...yesterday I...missed it!

image.png

Soooo close, only a week to go! Maybe I'll try again next month, or maybe not, but I will continue to increase my HP! I have a few hive sitting in my account, I'll add a few more over the coming week and then use a bunch for Hive power-up day this coming December!

So close...silly sloth, too easily distracted by discord and other Hive content!

In fact, I think I might start a Hiveipedia...if it hasn't already been done, maybe I'll call it slothipedia, or the SlothlyDirectories....oh slothlyd...it works.

Basically from things like "what is hive" and "how to use hive" to "discords" and "communities" on Hive, I've yet to find somewhere that has all this information, there are lots of resources for everyone, however, the organisation seems to be an issue. Leo Glossary is a nice example, it brings together a lot of information and cross-links it to more information, the potential for this on Hive is huge!

Only the other week @dappsbuzz uploaded its back catalogue of information, imagine if we could have multiple people doing this, it could not only help newbies find their way around hive but also existing users to have a better output to share Hive and its potential.

I have a semi-vision in my head, I'll see how it progresses! So many other things to focus on, from developing (well hounding my dev) sloth.buzz and cryptoradio.fm, to community building and supporting other creators!

I'm still learning and growing on Hive, every day there's something new and exciting to discover! I wonder if that idea would be too time-consuming for one sloth to do alone...but one step at a time, first we get things off the ground! As usual, sloth likes to do things, not just say them!

Interesting side point...found the "proof of spray" badge, which is proof that I'm easily distracted, I sent my one Hive to @whalefountain and am now waiting for my Spray! @andrewmusic, does the whale still spray?

Love the concept, we need more Hive whales around!

https://peakd.com/hive-181335/@andrewmusic/bkrbqskp

image.png

image.png

Keep seeing people walking past, cmon whale spray me!!!

Sort:  

Sounds about right, fail a goal
give a whale a good time :)

Nice one :)
!PIZZA

Closest to whale status i'll get for now!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dadspardan(1/20) tipped @slothlydoesit (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Well done @slothlydoesit! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @slothlydoesit! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @slothlydoesit! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @slothlydoesit! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Serbia