You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

Dearest St. Nicholas,

I've been a pretty good girl ummm mostly good errr as good as could be expected well, I haven't been all that naughty. Frankly, it's been tough to behave being cooped up in my place without good role models around to encourage me. Therefore, I'm asking that you give me and everyone in the Hive community a transporter, so that for the next @hivefest (assuming that-virus-that-shall-not-be-named has gone away by then) @roelandp won't have to worry about figuring out a place we can all get to easily (although this upcoming virtual HiveFest5 sounds like it's going to be a blast!)

Thank you so much for all the wonderful things you do. Oh, and for your marvelous magical donkey...

Sort:  

Congratulations @traciyork! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another little gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Traci,
I know you have been a good girl, or at least you tried your best.
I'm not as tech savvy as your friend when it comes to transporters, so I chose a slightly more vintage model while trying to keep the colors of Hive.
image.png
Happy Saint-Nicholas 🍬🍭🍬

This is PERFECT! ❤️ 💚