You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

in #hivebuzz3 years ago

@jerrytsuseer, I took a quick peek and it looks like your account is powering down, which dropped your level down. If you didn't start that power down, then there's a bigger issue than the @hivebuzz notification, as it would seem to indicate your account has been compromised.

Sort:  

I have not started a power down

image.png
Where do you see evidence that I'm powering down @traciyork ?
It is not showing in my wallet

At this link -

https://hiveworld.app/?account=jerrytsuseer

And here is a screencap of the transaction that shows 77.072 HIVE was taken from your Hive Power and turned into liquid Hive, so you now have 107.072 HIVE in your wallet.

Screenshot_2021-02-04 Hiveworld ~ jerrytsuseer.png

If you powered that up now, you'd be returned to Dolphin status, but you'd also have to cancel the power down to prevent it from happening again.

I do not recall starting a power down, but there was one, so it is now cancelled.
If I change my keys now, and my account is compromised, won't whoever is doing this also see the change and the new keys?