You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

Dear Sinterklaas ( as we call you in The Netherlands ),

I would love to receive some bitterballen with mustard and some real Gouda cheese, as I kind of miss these Dutch delicacies, since my move to Portugal in 2018.

Thank you!

P.S. @justinparke has been a good boy and could sure use some extra love as well as a present in his sandals these days.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vincentnijman! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you! I feel grateful :<)

Beste @vincentnijman,

Vraag en je zult ontvangen (Mattheüs 7,7)

Fijne Sinterklaas 🍬🍭🍬

Awesome! Superbedankt :^)

Thanks my man, hope it comes true.

It did, but I ended up with digital food and haven't mastered consuming this yet and reaping its benefits.