It's my BIRTHDAY

in #hivecebu3 years ago

Dear friends
How are you today? I hope you had a great time; with your family and friends. May your day be filled with love and inspirations.

Today i've celebrated my 25th birthday in my province of Cebu Philippines.

It was memorable celebrating my birthday together with my family and friends.


FB_IMG_16321275773089587.jpg


I invited the children to celebrate with me. We had fun together even though there was only few foods was prepared.


FB_IMG_16321275840431112.jpg


It is my wish in my birthday may the world finds healing of covid 19.

And you and i will have a good relationships.
No more hate but love.
No more war but peace.


I invited my neighbors to celebrate with me that was a sign of #oneness.


FB_IMG_16321283535924860.jpg


It is always my joy to bring joy to others.

I hope as i will journey here in #hivecommunity, hoping i can give small inspirations.

I am a simple woman living in country side. My family are farmers. We are far the City.


I am so grateful to sir @sorenkierkegaard for inviting me to be part of this amazing community.


I am sending my love unto you

FB_IMG_16321276006844854.jpg


Yours
@jedelynoliveros

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asianrichclub.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Congratulations @jedelynoliveros! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15