You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Next Twitter #HiveChat on Tuesday July 28

in #hivechat4 years ago

Thank you so much for asking guys.

You guys are doing wonderful work for our HIVE.

I really enjoyed participating last week #HiveChats and I'm also looking forward to participating in this week.

Please let me know what do I've to do to host #HiveChats

Thanks again

Sort:  

ok, maybe we will write a simple tutorial....

Hope I’m not being a pain.

Simple steps would be fine. I don’t need details info

  1. decide on 5 questions and give them to me so I can create the graphic cards.
  2. Make a post announcing the time on Tuesday you'll have the #hivechat.
  3. spend ten minutes on each question when you post your hivechat card on twitter.
  4. thank all who participate.
    that's about it. and make sure the correct time zone for you is right...

Awesome!

Looking forward to it :)

Also, let me know if you want to take that slot.

Your slot would be Aug. 11. You can decide the time, too. Let us know if you want to host that date.

Time: 12 GMT is good for me.

11th August is good for me too :)

if you need the graphics to be made, just let me know in advance.

OK great! I'll mark you down for host on Aug. 11!