MY ENTRY FOR **HiveComic #5 👨‍⚖️ Judge Dredd - America ⚖️**~Alone in this world

in #hivecomic4 years ago
Hi everyone, it has been a long a time since I left posting to prepare myself for exams, unfortunately the exams were cancelled. Never mind I am back and I am starting the adventure by participating in Hive Comic Contest so here is my entry for @justinparke's Hive Comic Contest.


My thoughts

I think this is an innovative way to use comics in our own imagination since I am a kid I love this contest very much and hope that Justin Parke will continue to lead this contest because I will always participate when I will be here.

My entry


I would like other Hivers to participate in the contest and compete with me and others because there haven't been much participants for this one.
Sort:  

Congratulations @leonardodaslade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

you did a great job - let's hope you get some more contestants :)

There are only four contestants. It will be more likely for someone to win with hopes!

Maybe if you get some important people behind you it could be seen by others if they reblog the contest 🙂

I am following important people but not many important people are following me. 😁

Or maybe you can ask someone in discord 😉

That's a very optimistic approach, very good!
There is always hope!

Thank you James. Yes hope is one of the mystic powers in cosmos as I think.

I never get tired of being helpful and If I am then I go bed 😛
Cool entry @leonardodaslade, my best wishes for the Contest 🤗🤗🤗

Thanks @drakernoise See ya joining the Hive Comic Contest some day.

@leonardodaslade, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication

Give thanks @leonardodaslade for your submission to 🦹 #HiveComic #5 🦸!!

!bro

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3