You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveComments - Interaction Initiative

I share your thoughts. I'm just a newbie on Hive and I really like the platform, but I am a bit dissapointed about the amount of useful comments I receive. And I see that's not only because I'm a newbie.
I wrote a blog about my experience in my first month on Hive. One of my suggestions was to stimulate personal reactions on posts.
Maybe comments should be rewarded more.

I hope this good inititive will stimulate people to write more and better comments.

“You must be the change you want to see in the world.” (Mahatma Gandhi)

https://peakd.com/hive-102930/@friendlymoose/my-first-month-on-hive-experiences-and-recommendations

Sort:  

I absolutely agree and I like mooses. Ever since I was a boy and watch Rocky and Bullwinkle! Glad you are here on the HIVE Network!