You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveComments - Interaction Initiative

in #hivecomments4 years ago

A fabulous initiative that gives place and value to @theycallmedan comments. It is worth putting into practice maneuvers that are positive for the community. In my beginnings I understood the importance of commenting and I embraced that practice, now I am returning home and I am pleased to find projects as good as this and others.

Success to @eddiespino, @garybilbao and may the valuable work of @elcomentador progress.


Una fabulosa iniciativa que le da el lugar y el valor a los comentarios @theycallmedan. Vale la pena poner en práctica maniobras que sean positivas para la comunidad. En mis inicios entendí la importancia de comentar y abracé esa practica, ahora estoy volviendo a casa y me es grato encontrarme con proyectos tan buenos como este y otros más.

Exitos a @eddiespino a @garybilbao y que progrese el valioso trabajo de @elcomentador.