You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveComments - Interaction Initiative

in #hivecomments4 years ago (edited)

This is a really interesting intiative that would help Hive grow. Some persons really need to focus on just making posts and many a few bucks. Something else should endear you to the platform like friends and other people's content. The only way to make friends here and connect is through commenting and replying. This also would contribute to the growth of Hive.

On my part, commenting has brought some friends to me like @Uyobong @Mhizerbee @Carlos84 and many others. I couldn't have met them if I usually do not engage on their blog posts.

That not withstanding, I haven't been doing really well in terms engagements but as I got to understand Hive better, my engagement is improving.

#hivecomments