You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveCommunities - Communities Discovery Initiative

in #hivecommunities4 years ago (edited)

I would have love to participate in his great awesome initiative but my blog and rewards is being regulated and downvoted here on Hive by our so called authority with power Whales (Buildawahle) I must confess there are so many things that have gone change on hive for some months or weeks now Dan, I never new we should be told how many times to post on Hive now, it was when I got there I new about this, I was warned to post 1-2 a day when I have alot of activities for the Hive Community, and also I never knew the Hive Community now regulate people's reward by serious downvote trail to ruin blog and profile. you can check my blog and profile it will shock you Dan. this is a good initiative to grow the community though. My mind is here 100% to participate but I'm being warned to minimize my Activities here on Hive.

Greetings from Nigeria 🇳🇬.