Sort:  

Remember when I asked you multiple times to stop down voting me months ago?

Wise decision you made not to.

Thank you for the opportunity, it's been an eye opening experience.

You were simply asked to not recycle and re-monetize material. You took that and you wrote the greatest fiction novel ever told about various people who had nothing to do with anything at all. Somehow even Dan's cat got roped into this.

You're free to believe what ever you want on the Hive Satanic Blockchain. You're all a bunch of Satanic freaks to me and I'm far from alone on that view.

Now go clean up your mess on discord, I see you've already gotten started. #pizza

Ok man, keep posting on the satanic blockchain then, implicating yourself and entertaining others. Whatever you want.

Lol no. If you’re going to speak to me you’re going to do it publicly.

I don’t do anything behind closed doors.

Nah it's not about this. I don't take shit like this seriously. Looking for some humanitarian aid for Ukraine, remembered you may have some connections.

Of course I have connections but the official Jewish stance has always been pro Russia. What makes you different?

One, I'm Christian. Two, I'm not pro-Russian. Three, we're looking for resources because people are dying. If you want to help then accept the friend request. I don't give two shits about whatever fantasy about who voted on what or fictionalized what about me. Right now there are actual problems in the world.

I already know you’re definitely are not Christian. I’ve spoken to former associates of yours who you’ve ostracized for rejecting their Jewish faith. With that kind of lying I might justifiably assume you to be Muslim. Taquiiya Religious extremism is ugly. You should try to be a better person.