Sort:  

“Maybe they don’t like the money going to non whites?”

You are quite literally a retard of the biggest proportion. We are the non whites.

Btw, calling someone a pedophile because you didn’t get like $2 over the course of 3 years for shit posts makes you as retarded as @logic

@steemcleaners this is why nobody takes @logic @guiltyparties or @hivewatchers seriously lol

Fall on your sword. Blacklist the best cleaner hive ever had for mocking you. I dare you 😆

Hey Nathan can you DM me on Discord? Lost your contact.

Remember when I asked you multiple times to stop down voting me months ago?

Wise decision you made not to.

Thank you for the opportunity, it's been an eye opening experience.

You were simply asked to not recycle and re-monetize material. You took that and you wrote the greatest fiction novel ever told about various people who had nothing to do with anything at all. Somehow even Dan's cat got roped into this.

You're free to believe what ever you want on the Hive Satanic Blockchain. You're all a bunch of Satanic freaks to me and I'm far from alone on that view.

Now go clean up your mess on discord, I see you've already gotten started. #pizza

Ok man, keep posting on the satanic blockchain then, implicating yourself and entertaining others. Whatever you want.

Lol no. If you’re going to speak to me you’re going to do it publicly.

I don’t do anything behind closed doors.

Nah it's not about this. I don't take shit like this seriously. Looking for some humanitarian aid for Ukraine, remembered you may have some connections.

Of course I have connections but the official Jewish stance has always been pro Russia. What makes you different?

One, I'm Christian. Two, I'm not pro-Russian. Three, we're looking for resources because people are dying. If you want to help then accept the friend request. I don't give two shits about whatever fantasy about who voted on what or fictionalized what about me. Right now there are actual problems in the world.

I see full retard mode has been engaged.. Bravo sir.

Not gonna lie though, this, while albeit unintended humour, is probably the funniest shit I've seen on HIVE in a while.

A fine blend of pizzagate and finger pointing, mixed with just enough insanity to keep it compelling and fresh. Bravo to you sir, not only have you outdone yourself with this amazing investigative work, but also thoroughly convinced me that HIVE is in fact fully controlled by some satan pedos or whatever (even though none of the folks you've fingered out here even really even run nodes that HIVE actually runs on, but whatever that is besides the point, amirite?)

Just a heads up though, in interest of your own safety and sanity you might not want to go around spreading slander and libel like this, as I'm sure you know, that sort of shit can not only land you in legal trouble, but ultimately in jail.. where I don't think you'd fare well.

But besides the seriousness... Fucking hell LOL.

I'd ask you to stop tagging me in this shit.,. but good lord if your next post is anything remotely as insane as this one.. please by all means tag me, I needed that laugh trying to make sense of this. XD

Edit: For the record I don't think pedophilia is hilarious in the slightest, but the way this post goes off into fucking tangent land brought me to a nice laugh. Thank you @world-travel-pro for starting my morning off with this gem.

EditEdit: Is that you Noganoo?

In all seriousness though man, it seems you might be having a bit of an episode @world-travel-pro and might find some comfort talking to a health care professional about what you are perceiving.

As funny as I found this, it's obviously a cry for help of sorts and I feel like a bit of an asshole laughing at you when you're clearly under mental distress. I'm around if you need to talk or need to get resources in order to help unwind your brain a bit.

Noganoo!! That's the name I was trying to think of, oh man, exactly!!

I for one would be happy to forget that name.

I can imagine anyone who was the actual subject of his lunacy-or had to deal with it on a larger level than watching the meltsown- would gladly forget him :)

Repressing the whole thing would be sound advice. XD

Yeah I kinda feel bad for that guy but frankly didn't second think making sure he got the help he needs when he went through his little Kazinczky towards hivefest thing he had going. Threaten me, pffft, whatever man that shit turns me on, threaten to harm the community at the gathering... naaah.

In his last post I initially felt bad, people can go tumbling down those rabbit holes and start seeing evil everywhere they look.

Now though, I think he's intentionally taking things out of context to get back at people, which is a different story.

And threatening the gathering? Yikes. After scrolling through this post my husband said "I hope the Boom in particular is careful about his identity, he seems to be the central focus of this rage." He's more right than I realized.

so fucken funny!

no u

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😘

My favorite part of this whole thing was how he accused @blocktrades of being a satanic ringleader then tagged the account in the end to inform him for his own well-being that he may unknowingly be a satanic ringleader.

The other favorite part is how I tried to apparently sell logic a girl even though logic is dating @jaguar.force

Oh my lord, thank you for the second round of chuckles on this shit.

I'm howling over here reading this and going back trying to find any more absolute fuckery. All of my upvotes to you sir.

We must immediately save blocktrades from blocktrades! XD

edit: upon rereading this, I've decided it's almost exclusively fuckery.

Ha! Now that you mention it,he did the same thing with Acidyo. Imagine if he had put in this effort for the betterment of his posts? That's a solid week's worth right there.

untitled.gif

Me.

Nice I knew deep in my heart you were a tea sipping white woman. XD

The serious part of this comment is that you've taken the people who voted for you as idiots and disrespected their generosity, and now compound it with the rantings of a lunatic.

Anyway...

I'm listed second! I'm really touched. I think I ought to have prepared an acceptance speech.

Me and my gang....me and my old muckers acidyo, and blocktrades...gtg....even themarkymark. FFS I'm famous! I've never been in a cabal before, a few canals, but I think they're different.

I never knew calling an someone an 'old dinosaur' would lead me to such fame and glory. Imagine how even more famous and glorious I would have become if I'd said what I really wanted to say, something like, you cheating, lowlife, deranged wanker, but didn't because I was trying to keep it civil in the HW's discord channel.

Strangely, most of the other people in your list either dislike me, think I'm a half-wit or haven't got a fucking clue who I am, such is my 'Hive' insignificance......or is this all part of the cover-up? ;-)

I am now hoping for some large votes, simply to get me off my current reputation of 69...

!pizza
!luv
Whoops....these sort of schoolboy cabal errors is why I'm only a low level associate I guess :-)

PS Does anyone know if Hivebuzz is going to give me a new badge for this?

What kind of badge were you expecting? A satanic one? 😈

the evil downvote badge? 😅

Don’t ever tag me again. This whole post is libel without any actual evidence at all. Do you have people who know you and care about you who can vouch for your mental health right now? This reads as someone who has lost their grip on reality.

Looks like you're in great company here Luke.

https://hive.blog/philosophy/@lukestokes/curious-worldview-question-does-evil-exist

Here on your third most recent post you have only one comment...

I thought you were a little wiser Luke. All of this is just one big coincidence huh? You have no problem supporting and investing in a platform run by people with this level of suspicious activity. Nothing to see here? Really? I am far from alone. Just keep whistling past the grave yard. Lost huge respect for you today.

Lost huge respect for me because I spoke the truth how you committed libel here with not a single piece of actual evidence?

I’ve known gtg and blocktrades for years. I’ve worked in the trenches with them to restore this chain and protect it. For you to claim they are part of a pedophile satanist cabal without a single bit of evidence is absolutely disgraceful.

You completely avoided my question, so I’ll ask it again:

Do you have people who know you and care about you who can vouch for your mental health right now?

You’re not the savior of the world with evil around every coroner. Seems to me, you are lost and confused, blinded by your attachments. If this is the type of accusations you are comfortable making based on nothing substantial at all, then I would prefer not to have your respect. The way this reads, you’ll probably next claim that I’m part of some cabal because I don’t agree with you unsubstantiated claims.

Please, find the script again. You’re better than this.

Ok....good to know who you are working in the trenches with. Say hi to Meester Satan for me next time you see him.

“Meester Satan”? For real? Many of the people you mentioned are not people I associate with. I was talking about your accusations against gtg and blocktrades with zero evidence.

Please, answer my question. It’s a very simple one. If you are unable to do so, I suggest getting some help.

He's probably almost certainly maybe even 100% one of their reptilian thralls summoned from the nth dimension to help satan run HIVE, or something.

(or he's not, and genuinely concerned that you might actually be under mental distress and doing / posting things that leave you liable to being legally prosecuted.. Libel is not victimless)

You are not doing yourself any service here, nor presenting anything that could be considered child exploitation. #OpChildSafety.

There is highly suspicious activity here, do you think otherwise?

Loading...

I'm a little disappointed I'm not a character in this satanist fantasy

Me three! But so happy to see some of my friends on the list.

me2 pfunk!

I thought you were the ringleader pfunk?! XD

God damn though, now I'm kinda sad too I only got tag spammed and not indicted for being involved.. Clearly I need to increase my adrenochrome harvesting to get this man's investigative eye cast on me.

lol damn you for making me check if that was "a thing" XD

Well, I know Google Chrome is, so...

#googlechrome-up

you wait until my exposé!!

ahhhhh amateurs :-)

Me too but like i know a few of the people on the list so... 🤷🏻‍♀️ We are here by association maybe?

Maybe you are...another faceless whale.

Don’t worry. Kingscrown will mention you sooner or later.

It's funny that you were downvoted due to lack of effort on your usual travel content and now you're spending all this time on nonsense for nothing. The universe finds a way.

Put more effort in one of these satire posts than the last 365 days he posted.

Hmm, yes but I have a feeling there's more to come.

This must have taken him ages... :D

Was super easy barely an inconvenience. He has an entire team of private investigators working on. From what I hear they splitting the post rewards.

When you have an imagination this rich, literally there is no limit to how much nothing can be!

So the conclusion here is that it is okay to take money from the satanic cabal, but as soon as the spigot gets turned off it's time to burn it all down! As long as the 'pedos' are paying for your silence, you are content. Assuming all of your claims were true, this would make you as morally bankrupt as those you are targeting. Maybe it's time to just step away and to stop embarrassing yourself. We have been cordial and I have supported you in the past, but I am frankly surprised that you value your own time so little. You and I both know the amount of time and energy you are exerting here could be put to much more productive use elsewhere.

As someone who has upvoted him thousands of dollars over the years this is definitely the case. I stopped upvoting him when I found out he was recycling.

He was sure to message me quickly after he found out begging for the votes again.

Satan 100% would prefer we all have hedonistic levels of success than starve.. I heard if you sacrifice a goat's left nut that the grand order of HIVE grants you three wishes.

You're free to dismiss all that satanic stuff and connections as much as you want. I never socialized with this group or looked into them until they came for me, like they attack so many others unjustly and treat them like total shit.

After the investigation it's easy to see it for what it is...and you can fully dismiss all the above if you'd like. Even @meesterboom's profile stating member of hive cabal since 2014. All means nothing, just a big chuahau sausage !pizza coincidence. If you think I planned this, I did not. This is where the evidence led, half the post is screen shots of them. But that doesn't count either. Again feel free to believe, support, ignore...whatever you want. But I can think of a million better places to invest than chance my money to this power structure.

Hive for gold and silver is a great deal now. Or maybe look into blurt. It basically is the same thing without a downvote button, so nobody can bully and abuse other people like they clearly do here. True freedom of speech on that platform. Looks like the satanist might be dropping the price on it now, so it's a real good deal. I hear a lot of good things are in the works. I may just start a witness there and help build it out, clean and honest. Total opposite of what you have here. Which is fine, keep making money here, nothing wrong with making money. You've sided with them, they won't down vote you. I just wouldn't leave your earnings here any longer than I had to.....

Another great thing about blurt is that it's only 4 weeks to to power down.

Hive with their power structure, their control mechanism the down vote button, and a 13 week powerdown.....hive is no bastion of freedom. Earn hive sell hive, that's my official stance.

I never socialized with this group or looked into them until they came for me,

Lol you came crying to my dms within 24 hours after I stopped voting. Something I did for years. You were all gooey in the dm about how great I was for voting you.

You are just a salty bitch now the jig is up. Enjoy the bed you made.

Are you kidding me with this? Okay, that just pisses me off. I wasn't sure if I should feel bad for what looked like a nervous breakdown, but if this is all about revenge? What a total slime!

I upvoted him for over a year and the moment I stopped I became a pedophile satanic cabal leader.

And that means he intentionally took comments out of context to make people look bad. I've seen some trolls on the platform since 2016, but none who blatantly used their high rep to accuse people of hurting children. That's a whole new level of shitty behavior.

High rep only means they got a lot of upvotes, nothing more.

lol. creep

Always thinking of children aren't you? Nice being in a position of power here isn't it? You sick Chicken Neck Pedophile. Make a video. I have dozens of myself online here. Tell everyone why they should vote for you to remain top witness? (like it matters with your big money circle jerk)

I'm not siding with anyone. You tagged me in your ridiculous posts. Your lack of self awareness and respect for your own time says it all. You should definitely go elsewhere and stop wasting energy burning bridges-- you've done a good enough job already. I've seen countless people respond to downvotes in this outlandish conspiratorial way, and it never ever works out for them. It just makes them look sad, pathetic, and desperate. You had the opportunity to take the high road, but this isn't it. You obviously have zero political or diplomatic skills. Ask yourself: are you actually getting anyone on 'your side' with this behavior? NO OBVIOUSLY. I don't know the intricate details of your situation, but I know lots of people thrive here, and that you are the exception, not the rule. Just close up shop and move on for your own sake and mental health, and stop shitting on what personal brand you have left.

Take some friendly advice and please do a Homer.

untitled.gif

Hahaha. Thanks Josh. Appreciate the advice. But to assume nobody agrees with me, is beyond laughable. In fact so much big money has approached me behind the scenes to side with me it's enough for me to take a bow and do a victory lap. I've been thanked and even called a hero from so many excellent people for speaking up.

It's easy to think that nobody agrees with me, when agreeing with me PUBLICLY here is suicide. Many many agree with me, frankly you have no idea. Behind the scenes a lot of people are talking, and it's all about how creepy, rotten, and corrupt these people running hive are.

All voices on hive must side with the money or risk no money! You know that right?

I'm little confused, I thought you were a smart guy.

Blurt does not have this problem, you can say what you want, and not risk having your blog destroyed and run off the platform from downvotes. In the mean time, don't get out of line here...seriously.

I'll see you on blurt when the price is 10x higher.

Hi, this is Hive Support. Unfortunately your wallet has been compromised and we need to reset it. Kindly send me a DM on Discord including your private keys and I will immediately resolve this issue before anyone can move your funds. Please contact me at this username: brandt#1284

Seek professional mental health help.

Hell even amatuer help..! The way it's all laid out you can just tell these ideas were born in a lonely echo chamber of ones mind without asking others what they perceived..

Nothing to see here. You're probably a big fan too....

I was like what a creepy dude when we met, but was super polite at the time and didn't think much of it. But now knowing all what's going on here with you and your group. I'm like, oh, this makes perfect sense same goes for blocktrades. Can't believe a happy go lucky travel blogger accidentally broke up your private business meeting and now 4 years later can reflect back on your royal creepiness.

Someone else has already pointed out the legal implications of the obviously baseless accusations you make against specific people. Accusing people of being Satanists and Paedophiles when they are just obviously not can land you with a hefty civil case, this could have seriously negative financial implications for you.

Personally I'd remove most of non-factual content here, probably be quickest just to delete the whole thing before it's locked-in at 7 days.

And it's time to move on now for sure! Best of luck with whatever you choose to do next in life, you need to let this go.

Where does one join the Satanic Cabal? Asking for myself. I’m disappointed I haven’t been personally invited by @gtg or @galenkp!

Lol, you're in by association. What Satanic Cabal would be complete without you? That's right, none.

I know you just want me to bring munkkis!

Dang it, caught out again. Am I that transparent? Don't answer that, leave me a shred of mystery. 🙂

Munkki must be a code word for something right? I’m gonna need that handbook to check.

Lol...Yeah, can't be mentioned here.

I always liked your posts and photos, but those posts you making now... I have to ask you to stop tagging me.
One thing I actually do agree on is that putting in pictures is easy, but to get me excited to read a post I need some explanation, tell a story about your pictures, get personal 😉 THAT is what I love.
Reading a post that makes you feel like you are there with them.
Hard work deserves rewards, but I have seen post with only a picture and a few words saying ex... This was my view today and have High votes... I don't vote on them.

To me hive has been a place where I met friends that I call family,I been growing in my photographs after being inspired by others so I have to say no more tagging me please.

Sorry about that. There is nothing left to tag.

And there is nothing quite like having a group of satanist destroy five years of making friends and blogging here with no questions asked.

You should be aware that this group can pull the plug on you or anyone for any reason and they do it all the time on Hive.

For this reason Blurt (same thing as hive/steemet essentially) has been growing and getting a lot of attention lately. It has no down vote button. You don't have to worry about a group of bullies attacking your blog for their fun or benefit. A satanist + 100,000 hp + down-vote button is a horrible combination. Blurt solves that problem.

You can see the difference, the support I receive, and the freedom of speech over there in the comments of my info drops like this one here.

https://blurt.blog/crypto/@world-travel-pro/shocking-down-vote-button-imposed-weapon-of-choice-for-organized-network-of-corrupt-power-brokers-on-the-hive-blockchain

Right now the price is cheap but I don't think it will stay that way for long. I've always had a sharp business mind, and that is why they don't like me here either. But I'm not asking you or anyone to choose sides. Blog anywhere and everywhere, hive too. Earn money....nothing wrong with that. But blurt without a doubt is something to build up for yourself. Just wait six months to a year, I think you'll be happy you did.

I know you kind of started your blog around the same time they ended mine. So thank you for supporting my work and liking my blog. You were always super nice and friendly. I miss the good old days, but now I have to fight demon monsters and rebuild on blurt. Hope to see you there where all "this stuff" is left behind :)

And there is nothing quite like having a group of satanist destroy five years of making friends and blogging here with no questions asked.

You did that.

For this reason Blurt (same thing as hive/steemet essentially) has been growing and getting a lot of attention lately.

Lol, Blurt is a joke and was dead before it started. It’s where the losers go when they burnt their bridges here.

38300A34-3C29-4876-812E-667FD38A2EE2.jpeg

Remember those rewards? Never again. Enjoy your pennies on Blurt.

I've always had a sharp business mind

Lol omfg lol

image.png

Sure am buddy, its nice having freedoms to own and carry unlike where you live.

I was actually quite pleased to be associated as a gun owner. I mean, it's what I am so what the hell. Also...

image.png

Sinister photo? That's my version of blue steel. What the hell...Must be doing something wrong. I'll have to work on my looks.

Downvoted for not including me. I work hard and as such I demand recognition!

Notice how the trash sticks together. This is a screen shot of @chicoduro's only post a year ago.

Now for a quote by George Washington:

"It is better to be alone than in bad company."

How come you don't talk down to whites? You live in Asia bruh. You gonna get stomped out talking like that lol

Damn you are braindead. You have just taken random people on hive and put them in a retarded post #freedom haha

Lol - you have lost it mate!
Thanks for the laughs.

Right?! lmfao. I can't tell if he's honestly serious or this is high level trolling at it's finest.

I actually think he might have found a new gift for comedic trolling instead of spamming and scamming 🤣

It's totally shit on blurt.png

I hope for his mental health this is an elaborate troll and he doesn't actually believe this shit.. good lawd.

I think it's a massive misdirection attempt because he got caught respinning old content and this is his shot at changing the narrative.

I also think he might have mental health issues.

Whatever the case he has certainly committed libel quite freely here.

Yeaaaah. I mean the misdirection thing certainly makes sense, hadn't even considered that angle... And the libel thing is strong af here, which goes beyond the whole shitposting thing and edges up on criminality. eeeek.

Some loose word association and trying to pizzagate community members is a hella weird mental break.. Regardless of his intent or whatnot I am a bit concerned, these are not exactly the rantings of a stable mind.

Reading the comments and seeing you're actually being a nice person here. Where is the real klye?

I wonder if @brandt will be honored at his guest starring role? 😁

I know, poor Brandt no one is safe from this guy!

I just wish he had tagged me. I'm honored to have been featured in this groundbreaking report, but no tag? I deserve better.

I think it's a massive misdirection attempt cause you got caught in outing your higher ups in the "hive cabal" as a bunch of potential satanic pedophiles just like you.

You're a real special kind of evil aren't you?

Move along..., let it go. A lot of effort for nothing. There's nothing wrong with these 'satanists', they are regular people.

Oh cmon slobberchops.. Clearly this is 100% factual and highly skilled investigative work%, this man deserves an honorary detectives badge! (/sarcasm).

(% if 100% meant 0% and highly skilled meant borderline schizoid.)

I despair sometimes.., I'm not one for joining in any witch hunt but the effort taken to write this must have been lots.. and for what?

I love burning witches but this registers as more of a mental break or schizo-affective type thing.. Feel bad for the dude a bit once I stopped laughing. :/

ɢᴏᴏᴅʙᴏʏ, ᴅᴀɴɴʏ, ᴋᴇᴇᴘ ɪᴛ ᴅᴏᴡɴ.



I'm not surprised that you took me off the list,
Yet, I'm a bit disappointed,
Can you picture how dull it feels when your expectations are always correct?

untitled.gif

image.png

:D :D

And... what a coincidence that there are 52 weeks in a year and divided by thirteen it is 4!!!! What an amazing coincidence that the powerdown period is based on quarters!!!

His efforts in this post kind of remind me of this guy:

~~~ embed:Cringetopia/comments/soi5vq/this_is_a_lot_to_unpack_hail_pokemon/?ref=share&ref_source=link reddit metadata:fENyaW5nZXRvcGlhfGh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnJlZGRpdC5jb20vci9DcmluZ2V0b3BpYS9jb21tZW50cy9zb2k1dnEvdGhpc19pc19hX2xvdF90b191bnBhY2tfaGFpbF9wb2tlbW9uLz9yZWY9c2hhcmUmcmVmX3NvdXJjZT1saW5rfA== ~~~

Acidyo has accumulated millions of dollars of hive through a scam called a bid bot, combined with actually being acidyo and well connected. Now that's what I call effort!

You know acidyo, the best this that has come from this is that I'm totally free to speak my mind now, it's great. I think I may use hive twice as much as I used to! I love not worrying about being downvoted by you and anyone else. Not used to that right?

It reminds me of my new favorite platform blurt. The one you guys are top suspect in sabotaging upon start up. The one that has no downvote button for faceless freaks like you to abuse.

Make a video why you should be witness. I bet you won't.

Another creep at the top of the hive pyramid.

I'm convinced! XD

And what a coincidence the first thing Steem did was change it to four weeks, and blurt is also four weeks. But you guys get off on having it the number 13 like a bunch friggen weirdos.

a bunch friggen weirdos.

you should reflect on all you write.

untitled.gif

Joey Tribbiani says it best.

It is like the end of The Usual Suspects...

Please add to your post the telephone number of your drug dealer, doctor or anyone who gave you that stuff!!!! Please!!! I definitely need to try it!!

Please add that number! I'll not exaggerate with that!

untitled.gif

@cwow2 Why everyone is disagreeing with the private investigators FBI level research? Remember, I offered my first born son to THE HIVE STATANIC CABAL? This series is based on 100% facts and should be continued, there is nothing to laugh about this. I feel pity for the people who got targeting for doing plagarism and reposting by deleting the previous one. Why the Cabal don't like reward pool sucking CUTE ANGELS? xD

img_0.5711614663207596.jpg
I hide some parts or CABAL will take my second born son too. xD

See here is more evidence on first born son sacrifice xD

img_0.4806109806936153.jpg

@world-travel-pro Please share with FBI and private investors about people are sacrificing there first born son. Also I am curious to know why no daughters for sacrifice? Are they racist in sacrificial ceremony too which happened on the volcanic mountain peak of World Travel Pro land?

It's totally shit on blurt.png

Spark me daddy!

I don't like to Spark grandmas xD

But anyways did for you 😉

Hello, I do not really want to get into this part of it. Whoever is over here and whatever they are doing in their personal lives is completely one's choice and I would never want to know anyone's truth or lies. I have been here since a long time and have had good times as well as some rough patches, but that's fine with me. I am working here with a goal in mind which is important for me rather than knowing who is doing what. I am working with my utmost sincerity which is what matters to me, and I do not wish to be part of any groups favoring or not favoring one another.
Yes, I have been a target of downvotes couple of times and I have not received pleasant responses, but this is the truth that I need to accept that I am working in an environment where everyone comes with their own views and I do not have control over it, so I leave it there and I continue doing what I enjoy doing, which is my writing.
This is going to a very different level, request you to please keep me out of it. I may be a target for someone's downvote but I still do not wish to participate in this stuff. I have my own way of dealing with my issues and this is definitely not my way. Thank you

Sorry about that. But someone needed to stand up to these people and address what is going on here. I know a lot of people that are very happy and supportive I did so.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nathanpieters(1/5) tipped @world-travel-pro (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

@deathwing sorry mate you got exposed. I now have to remove you from life using my eldritch powers.

Please, no more tag.
Thank you.

Sorry about that. There is nothing left to tag. But at least you know my story here did not end with them destroying my blog and me walking away with my tail between my legs.

Instead you walk away as a joke or with people being concerned of your mental health. Score.

Oh, after much, too much thought on this whole thing, I would say his mental health is perfectly sound. It would be so much better for him if it wasn't, but I don't believe that's the case at all. This is nothing more than revenge, some of which is against people who supported him for a long time.

He's actually the scum he's trying to call other people. I've rarely been this pissed in my life, but I had bought that he'd lost his mind, so now that I realize the true motivation, I'm livid.

I'm even thinking there's a good chance that he is everything he's accusing others of. Because you have to be a psychopath to make such accusations knowing full well that it's bullshit.

I don't know some of you that well, but I do know @meesterboom and @nonameslefttouse, and they are good souls, good people, who would never do something like this no matter how wronged they felt they were.

For anyone else reading, imagine anything you may have said in jest being taken out of context like this. Imagine any of your creativity, from art, to stories, and ridiculous comments made about it, being highlighted here to prove you're some kind of a deviant. Imagine having your heart ripped out, because that's exactly what this guy has decided to do to people for revenge. And what is it over? He was abusing autovotes by reposting old content, so people stopped voting, and some downvoted. He got lazy and called out, and this is his retaliation.

The only thing obscene here is him.

For those of you who have been downvoted for thoughts and ideas, I am truly sorry. But this is guy is Not an advocate for you, he is using you for his own purpose, he is the actual enemy here.

Needed to get that out, and if he chooses to try this again, I will copy paste this to every post he makes.

@dustsweeper Hi there. Good to meet you! I've seen you voting on my comments, and appreciate it :) I thought if you were interested in those,you should see this one as this is is the comment that covers it all ;)

fyi dustsweeper checks comments that are close to the dust threshold, i.e. they wouldn't pay out any rewards because the votes are just under the minimum the blockchain can pay out and then it gives them a vote to just get them past it.

but yeah, I think we should all stop feeding this troll as he just wants attention and to waste people's time.

Ah, thanks!

Yeah, I was thinking the same. But if he decides to continue, and people decide to give that attention- I will simply copy and paste the conclusion I came to, as someone whom he can't point at for this garbage.

You've got nothing on me, so you make up stuff about mental health... Go hang out with your friends and enjoy your !pizza, before you all get shut down.


@world-travel-pro, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!