You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3speak.co is compromised, use 3speak.tv - all funds are safe

in #hivedev3 years ago

@keys-defender I have never posted to nor used 3Speak for anything.
You've marked my post from yesterday and downvoted it, in that post I used ONLY images OF MY HAND, which I took MYSELF, and one .gif I snagged off the internet.
My post was placed in the Qurator community feed.

Sort:  
   
jerrytsuseer is a hacker/hacked account.
@keys-defender please do not click on any links it may post. More info: 1 | 2. Sincerely, @keys-defender
Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible. This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.

I saw the comment on Hive watchers last night where @guiltyparties said I was good to go.
@keys-defender what I do not understand though, why all this was on my butt in the first place.
I've NEVER POSTED TO 3speak, NEVER used it for ANYTHING, and after this started I left that community to be on the safe side.

It may be because you created your account through their service and therefore you had them still set as your recovery account?

@keys-defender and @guiltyparties , I created my account in STEEMIT in 2017.
If 3 speak existed then, I didn't know about it.
I think I subscribed to their community because I do occasionally post original videos. but now I am not sure what their community was all about.
To my knowledge as best I remember, I never posted anything, never used their tag nor anything else, other than subscribing to their community page.

If I'm not mistaken, I have Qurator set as my recovery account, but I can't find where that is annotated right now.

It's all good, lets just move past this please.