You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3speak.co is compromised, use 3speak.tv - all funds are safe

in #hivedev3 years ago

I have to say I didn't use 3speak.co for upload I used 3speak.tv for upload and I received down vote too 🙈 and I was participating in a contest with this. So I didn't understand why I received down vote. I had to change my video to other plataform for can participate in the contest and now this horrible down vote is in my blog 😔

Sort:  

@paolazun Your comment cointains a link that is on my blacklist ❗ ❗ ❗ ❗

@keys-defender, do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: COMPROMISED DOMAIN
Link: "3speak.co*"     => DO NOT CLICK


More info: https://hive.blog/hivedev/@keys-defender/3speak-is-compromised-at-the-moment-please-do-not-use-it-until-resolved


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible. This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.


@keys-defender

Please remove this is insane now all my comments have pishing? What is going on here? Please fix it. This is insane and incoherent

Read the updates above

Ok thanks