Sort:  

@sketch.and.jam My bot consumes spaminator's API and the .tv domain is not in there. Asking the other devs that are looking into the issue.

Do you have an example link?

PS. I just saw your post and if you notice it only uses .co not .tv: https://hiveblocks.com/hive-193816/@sketch.and.jam/dgkceidz#@keys-defender/antiphish-keys-defender-bot-1615141129268

When I edited the post to show the .tv embed I got a bunch more bot replies saying it was on the naughty list. I finally just pasted a youtube embed in there and deleted the video off 3speak.tv. Who knows seems that post is epically fubar. Here's a link to the post to see all the bot replies, I think it even got one with the youtube embed so maybe the .co is still somewhere embedded in the original post somehow... https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@sketch.and.jam/dgkceidz

It looks like the metadata still has .co - see here:
https://hive-db.com/hive-193816/@sketch.and.jam/dgkceidz/edits

Aha that would do it. If only there was a way to delete a post entirely off the blockchain.

Yes I tried to do the same and I couldn't. Just erase the video from 3speak but the post with the down vote is there yet and was for a contest 🙈😔

what goes on the blockchain stays on the blockchain... womp I just pasted in a youtube embed on the actual post after deleting from 3speak.

I had to do the same change the video plataform, even i posted from 3speak.tv i received down vote. Now I don't understand.

Yo, why are my comments getting your warning?

   
tbnfl4sun is a hacker/hacked account.
@keys-defender please do not click on any links it may post. More info: 1 | 2. Sincerely, @keys-defender
Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible. This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.