You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dutch-Government-Induced HiveFest Dilemma!

in #hivefeest2 years ago

i can only imagine this being the hivefest.freshdesk.com FAQ site. i might have disabled creating tickets as it is really only used for reading the FAQ. But I am not certain. Rest assured i did not block anyone on a personal level.

note to contact me directly there is
[email protected], telegram
hivefest, and twitter.

just setting things straight here. would have been nicer to have talked earlier prior to this post. every year there are some unfortunate issues and normally a refund can work, unless catering and stuff has already been finalized...

id rather have Karl in Amsterdam obviously as he has been coming already so many times…

Sort:  

That's what I thought and suggested in another comment.

Ah it was the HiveFest FAQ - NB the reason I say 'blocked' is because when I tried to create a ticket I got a large message saying 'you are blocked from using this site' - maybe unfortunate wording on what it autogenerates!

Also - the post was supposed to be mainly about the Covid thing, not this, but that's what everyone has picked up on unfortunately! Sorry about that, not the way I intended it at all!