You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Family" Photo Album - HiveFest Amsterdam xxx, Closing dinner.

in #hivefest2 years ago

Sorry dear, I'm so behind with everything that I'm seeing your post just now. (My PC crashed completely, preparations for my oldest son's wedding this coming weekend, etc.)
However, I'm glad that I was still on time to give you my little upvote! 😊 - As well, thank you for the mention!
But above all that, I'm really glad that I had the opportunity to meet you in person! It was such a pleasure and an entirely unexpected joy! 😍

P.S.
I hope, after this coming weekend, when everything (I hope) will start turning back to normal, I'll find some time to post something about my impressions and experience from this HiveFest, (when nobody would follow the hivefest tag anymore), 😂 but to avoid doing it 4 years after (as you predicted). 😉😂

Sort:  

Oh please take your time! I cannot imagine how exciting it must be with the wedding atmosphere 😄
The pleasure is mine. I am so glad I could meet you in person and have amazing chats with you. As well as Ivan :)
Looking forward to your take on the hivefest. I am sure many people will love reading it and it will keep all the memories fresh for us that were there