You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEEL the HIVE

in #hivefest10 months ago

Lol, I didn’t know you were even still around. Yeah, im not technical and never will be.
I care about the feeling, spirit and not participating in the mainstream corporate social medias that just completely leverage our attention and mine for profit our metadata.

I recognize that there are people using their hive power to silence dissenting voices.
Which I don’t see as healthy for the strength of Hive.
I’ve always thought it not right what happened with Dtube and you as I wrote in my post.
Feels like a battle of cock length.
Trick is I’m nobody and never will be someone playing in these power games.
I don’t say things to rock the boat and so won’t have issues of being downvoted to oblivion.
I’m not here to be involved n the debates of how hive is run or dev debates.
I’m here for creative spark, community, a different way of looking at our content and who benefits from it.
I don’t need hive to be perfect or without issues.
I seek hive to be a fertile ground for connection and creativity.

Doesn’t mean I can’t see that you being blasted to -12 rep is not ok.

Just not the battle of a peon