You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Family" Photo Album - HiveFest Amsterdam xxx, Closing dinner.

in #hivefest2 years ago

Oh no! I've just seen that I haven't commented here yet!! :)

You have sooo many pictures with different people! I was typical myself and didn't take any.. now I have to 'steal' other people photos so I hope you don't mind when I will use one of yours :)

I miss your bear hugs! :) Hope, we'll meet in The Netherlands soon. I have already started to plan where we will take you. There are some great places which I'm sure you will love!

Sort:  

You can take everything and anything. I loved meeting you and Stephan, and you know exactly why. I am already learning a lot of Dutch. At this rate it'd be best if you come 3 years from now and meet. HAHA. Looking forward to seeing you both again! :)

Well, well, well, next time we can still speak English but the TIME AFTER THAT... 😂