Sort:  

I thought about Spain and about Serbia so far. I know a cave living community on Tenerife. If I lose my current rent for some reason, then probably I will go there. If I lose my rent, then I will lose my part time jobs too, and only my pension-like income will remain, which is approximately only $250 USD per month, and the possible choices are very limited with such a low income. Not to mention the fact that I have a Harris's hawk, and most people do not allow animals in their house.

So I am prepared even for the worst. Living in a cave, living in a car, etc. I also heard about squatters in Spain, who live in abandoned houses. I have a contact on Facebook, who know (or at least knew a few months ago) "occupiable" houses. So there are a few options, from which I can choose from, if I lose my current rent and my part time jobs.

Those destinations sound like some great choices. Hopefully you don't lose your rent or jobs and you can't just travel for pleasure at some point.