Sort:  

So, it's better late than never.... this was my drawing for the Holiday Season. It's better than we all deserve!

hive mc.jpg

That's a big lump of coal. It's what we all get in our stocking.... HIVE ... the new Coal industry.

Not a good experience here at all.

Piss poor WiFi.

I was in AltVR last night getting a 2nd test run in. And it worked fine. I noticed it was a little glitchy in a stand up comedy room of about 50-60 users.

I was in at the start 30 min early. Worked great. When it got up around 70+ Hivers it just would not work.

I am going to try again Sat from a cell tower at my delivery on phones hotspot. It might work better than this backwoods intrawebs we are stuck with at home...

Hope to find you. Take care.

Yeah, I figured that might be the case. It was quite glitchy for many, mic problems and all. I tied to get @riverflows from here in Australia, going but she just couldn't get it to work. I'm not sure if it was on her end or AltVR. I'll be around in the morning again, it starts at 5pmUTC but I don't think I'll be around until about 8pmUTC or so which is 0630 my time. I hope it gets to work but if not I was talking about doing a few chat groups there, maybe at someone's home in the future and with less people stuff going on it might work better.