You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow, HiveFest: Timetables, 🗝 Decode Your Personal Secret Access Key and Livestream locations!

in #hivefest3 years ago

with tritusVR and google cardboard you sure can use a phone as a vr headset.

I'm in i didn't know that I had to register myself to enter i want to go to mainstage but cant enter now there goes the first hive fest i could join. bommers

Sort:  

I really really didn't know it I read soyrosa's post and the post she linked to and nothing said you had to registrate somewhere. it only said install check this and that If I knew I would have registered.

but for people who has I have one cardboard here if someone lives nearby me you can pick it up and have a cheap vr experience it works I will let you see it does.

https://www.trinusvirtualreality.com/trinus-dream/