You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The always incomplete HiveFest wrap-up post | Thanks for being my family

in #hivefest2 years ago

Thanks for this amazing and well detailed report. I was feeling guilty by not having written anything so far. However, after seeing so many other reports, and very nice ones like yours, I guess it is fine if I stay quiet ;)

In any case, it was very nice to have met you in person!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Sometimes writing isn't necessary! :D The Blockchain will remember all these words written by others anyway ;-)

Glad we shortly spoke, and hope to see you back on a future Fest! :D Cheers!

The blockchain will remember, and my brain too (for the emotional part that cannot be stored online, at least so far). Hopefully, we will have soon another occasion to meet!

Have a great end of the week!