Some Paramount tour pics

in #hivefest7 months ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-21 at 00.00.52.jpeg

I won an Oscar and all it took was 64 dollars. 😅
They give you an actual one to hold. This one was for special effects, not sure which film.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-21 at 00.14.18.jpeg

They made us share. You can see Im not nearly as happy as I was in the previous picture. 😒

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-21 at 00.00.53.jpeg

A 3 kilopixel camera.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-20 at 23.54.27.jpeg

Megatron Prime.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-20 at 23.54.26.jpeg

Arnold lost a bit too much weight.

F6f8OmSboAAMZP-.jpg

They didnt let me keep the Oscar. I ran really fast but they caught up with me in their golf carts. They were so impressed by my audacity that they gave me this shirt and cap.

If @azircon and @acidyo downvote this post I will write a 50 000 word article yelling at Hive like a weirdo and attacking @nonameslefttouse.
Consider yourself warned.

Sort:  

Lol. I will not DV this post :)

Good to see you

PS you mis labeled bumblebee! That's a cardinal crime worthy of capital punishment! ;)

I think he did it on purpose, I mean, I hope he did it on purpose.

Amazing

You're having a great time there, buddy. I had a lot of fun with this post, and it is always a pleasure to put a face to hivers with 'anonymous' profiles.

For a moment there I thought you were really awarded :)
Well, it s still pretty early in the morning here!
Haha, enjoy!

One day. :)

So that's how you look!

Looking good holding that Oscar!

LOL

😉

This is the hardest I've laughed in months.

Humor in the weirdest of places. 😅

Perfect fucking timing dude.

Still laughing!

But I did have a couple beers...

That's great that you win oscar.

Now you know... go for the Oscar again, but with a better escape plan! 😁

Hahaha I get this unhappy when someone comes near me while taking a photo XD

Congratulations to you
Enjoy!

Going to such a beautiful and special place, seeing new things, getting new experiences, meeting new people makes a person feel better and forgets the problems of his life and just enjoys.

Congratulations @lordbutterfly! You received a personal badge!

HiveFest 8 Attendee

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking