You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The always incomplete HiveFest wrap-up post | Thanks for being my family

in #hivefest2 years ago

Hey there @soyrosa

My Mr mentioned you ;)
Very nice of him that he is promoting on hive fest the #FungiFriday tag :)
There is a same-named community that a friend runs, @ewkaw
We just have fun, posting bout fungi, in case we are lucky to find them!

Lovely post, I am glad you met my husband. As I already said in someone's post, I have the feeling I have also been there 😇

Plus, I have a nice red bag now :D

Sort:  

Ha, cool! Yes, I will follow #FungiFriday, seeing some crazy pics on that tag! I have some thoughts about the future of Fungi in medicine, so hopefull will write a post about that :-)

As I already said in someone's post, I have the feeling I have also been there 😇

Would be great to have you attend a future HiveFest! If not, treasure that Red Bag, it's a cool one! :D